Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
Wednesday, July 1
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

3-day Event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Monday, June 29, 2020
to Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
to Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

3-day Event
Monday, June 29, 2020
to Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
to Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, July 2
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

3-day Event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

3-day Event
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, July 02, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 3
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, July 02, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, July 5
Monday, July 6
Monday, July 06, 2020
to Tuesday, July 07, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 06, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, July 7
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
to Wednesday, July 08, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 06, 2020
to Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 8
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
to Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
to Thursday, July 09, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Thursday, July 9
Thursday, July 09, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Thursday, July 09, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
to Thursday, July 09, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, July 09, 2020
to Friday, July 10, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, July 09, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Friday, July 10
Friday, July 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Friday, July 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Thursday, July 09, 2020
to Friday, July 10, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Friday, July 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Saturday, July 11
Sunday, July 12
Monday, July 13
Monday, July 13, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Monday, July 13, 2020
to Tuesday, July 14, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Monday, July 13, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

Monday, July 13, 2020
to Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
to Wednesday, July 15, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CST

Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
to Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
to Thursday, July 16, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Thursday, July 16
Thursday, July 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
to Thursday, July 16, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 17
Saturday, July 18
Sunday, July 19
Monday, July 20
Monday, July 20, 2020
to Tuesday, July 21, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, July 21
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
to Wednesday, July 22, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 20, 2020
to Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 22
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
to Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
to Thursday, July 23, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, July 23
Thursday, July 23, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

Thursday, July 23, 2020
to Friday, July 24, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
to Thursday, July 23, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 24
Thursday, July 23, 2020
to Friday, July 24, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, July 25
Sunday, July 26
Monday, July 27
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Tuesday, July 28, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
to Wednesday, July 29, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Wednesday, July 29
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
to Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
to Thursday, July 30, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Thursday, July 30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
to Thursday, July 30, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, July 30, 2020
to Friday, July 31, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, July 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CST

Friday, July 31
Thursday, July 30, 2020
to Friday, July 31, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
1